STICK A FORK IN ME, I AM DONE!!!!

You guys…

Hello Nathalie –
 
Greetings from the Peace Corps Office of Placement. I am pleased to let you know that I have identified a program for you. 
 
The details that I can give to you are as follows:
Assignment: Youth Developer
Location: North Africa
Departure: Mid-March
 
The remaining details will be within the invitation kit; it will arrive via UPS in 5-10 business days.  Please confirm by reply that I should send the invitation to:
 
Dot, Dot, Dot…yaddi yaddi yadda…

Please also feel free to contact me if you have any questions.
 
Congratulations!

Blah Blah

YAYAYAYAYAYAY!!!!!!!

Of course, I checked Peace Corps Wiki but I didn’t see any departure dates for March 2012 yet. Anyone else out there have invites for the same region at the same time as me???

8 thoughts on “STICK A FORK IN ME, I AM DONE!!!!

  1. Jessica Ferguson says:

    Could be Morocco? Leaves March 12th: http://peacecorpswiki.org/Timeline

  2. Cara says:

    I am thinking Morocco as well! We have a new staje coming here in March that will be entirely Youth Development.

Leave a Reply

